Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Aesthetika Dental Center

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Prosthodontists located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

11 total reviews

Aesthetika Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetika Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

A H.
Submitted 05/14/19
Thanks for a great visit! Love the new office!
Martha T.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Castaneda is in two words "totally awesome". She's a trained studio artist, you know, so she approaches everything she does with the intention to make it as beautiful to look at as it is perfectly designed. She's like DaVinci - just as incredible an artist as she is a scientist. She has that rare ability to envision how moving parts in 3D (teeth in a mouth that is chewing) will fit together in every possible arrangement, and so she designs her prosthetic solutions based on not only what looks beautiful, but also what will stand the test of time, be comfortable for the patient, and stand up to pressure, chemicals, and even occasional accidents (life happens). I really feel that finding Dr. Castaneda as a young woman in my twenties (with a badly damaged mouth from a car accident) totally changed my life for the better. She was so gentle, kind, caring and upbeat - she helped me turn my life around (it's no fun when you don't want to smile!). I really can't say enough good things about Dr. Castaneda, and I feel sorry for anyone who has had to go to another prosthodontist for their care, because I know that Dr. C. is the absolute best. Off the charts wonderful. An amazing person and dentist. You have just found your miracle. Congratulations!
Priyanka S.
Submitted 03/21/19
I had an appointment with Dr.Haynes. I was well taken care off. Clean, efficient and technically advanced clinic. I loved the experience and would definitely return. P.S. View from the dental chair is awesome:)
Stephen A.
Submitted 01/06/19
Explained all the steps involved with procedures and was very reassuring.
Alma P.
Submitted 11/08/18
Friendly and professional!
Rick Q.
Submitted 07/26/18
Very pleasant and Professional!
THERESA M.
Submitted 06/01/18
Dr Castaneda and her staff were wonderful and gracious during my last visit. I had my cleaning and yearly check up this visit and it was a great experience! I also had a teeth whitening service and even that turned out Well! I'm not surprised though, because my appointments at Dr Castaneda's office are always awesome! Their expertise and thoughtful consideration make dental visits a terrific experience!
Martha T.
Submitted 05/19/18
Dr. Castaneda has been uplifting my life for over 30 years through her careful, artistic mastery of her craft, which is essentially putting a smile back on people's faces (no pun intended). A car accident as a teen left me "smile-less" and a series of adequately-skilled dentists couldn't provide me with any hope of a natural smile. Then I arrived at Dr. Castaneda's office, and my life dramatically improved. She was able to design a partial which is a work of art and science, and also beautiful: she gave me back my smile! I owe her SO MUCH! I can't recommend her highly enough. No matter what issues you are having, she is the ONE you want to go to: she is a master!
Galina R.
Submitted 04/05/18
Got professional advice to make my smile real!
David M.
Submitted 03/31/18
Dr. Rebecca Castaneda replaced a missing edge filling and adjusted my mouthguard in her professional and timely manner. She has safeguarded and protected my bite, teeth, and smile for 30 years now.
Joyce F.
Submitted 03/18/18
It is always a great experience to see Dr. Costenada. She is the best.